Administrasjon

  • Runar Soltveit, tlf: 992 71 447
    Runar Soltveit, tlf: 992 71 447
    Adm. dir. / CEO
  • Nils-Atle Torsvik, tlf: 974 25 767
    Nils-Atle Torsvik, tlf: 974 25 767
    Salgs- og markedsdirektør
  • Hege Torsheim-Næss, tlf: 975 60 360
    Hege Torsheim-Næss, tlf: 975 60 360
    Administrasjonssjef
  • Morten Pedersen, tlf: 915 87 408
    Morten Pedersen, tlf: 915 87 408
    Økonomi- og prosjektdirektør
  • Kåre Halle, tlf: 980 05 200
    Kåre Halle, tlf: 980 05 200
    Avdelingsdirektør Østlandet
  • Terje Torsvik, tlf: 913 06 367
    Terje Torsvik, tlf: 913 06 367
    Prosjektingeniør

 

Baser

  • Dariusz Sewiol, tlf: 919 19 283
    Dariusz Sewiol, tlf: 919 19 283
    Bas
  • Lukasz Maciejak, tlf: 459 02 404
    Lukasz Maciejak, tlf: 459 02 404
    Bas
  • Robert Kopinski, tlf: 951 15 306
    Robert Kopinski, tlf: 951 15 306
    Bas
  • Marcin Kaczor, tlf: 459 00 816
    Marcin Kaczor, tlf: 459 00 816
    Bas
  • Grzegorz Fojucik, tlf: 959 29 987
    Grzegorz Fojucik, tlf: 959 29 987
    Bas
  • Slawomir Lis, tlf: 950 93 408
    Slawomir Lis, tlf: 950 93 408
    Bas
  • Slawomir Maciejak, tlf: 950 92 802
    Slawomir Maciejak, tlf: 950 92 802
    Bas

 

Montører

  • Krzysztof Stadnik
    Krzysztof Stadnik
    Montør
  • Pawel T. Sypek
    Pawel T. Sypek
    Montør
  • Daniel Kamil Pisarz
    Daniel Kamil Pisarz
    Montør
  • Anastazy Polakiewicz
    Anastazy Polakiewicz
    Montør
  • Grzegorz Szczur
    Grzegorz Szczur
    Montør
  • Zbigniew Sztorc
    Zbigniew Sztorc
    Montør
  • Pawel Sewiol
    Pawel Sewiol
    Montør
  • Jerzy Borowiak
    Jerzy Borowiak
    Montør
  • Marcin Smyda
    Marcin Smyda
    Montør
  • Rafal Kulpa
    Rafal Kulpa
    Montør
  • Pawel Wawrzonek
    Pawel Wawrzonek
    Montør
  • Piotr Krzysztofczyk
    Piotr Krzysztofczyk
    Montør
  • Lukasz Zawierucha
    Lukasz Zawierucha
    Montør
  • Mariusz Armata
    Mariusz Armata
    Montør
  • Piotr Smyda
    Piotr Smyda
    Montør
  • Janusz Sobarnia
    Janusz Sobarnia
    Montør
  • Lukasz Piotr Idzik
    Lukasz Piotr Idzik
    Montør
  • William Torsvik
    William Torsvik
    Montør
  • Rafal S. Subernat
    Rafal S. Subernat
    Montør
  • Andrzej Policiński
    Andrzej Policiński
    Montør
  • Grzegorz Smolucha
    Grzegorz Smolucha
    Montør
Runar Soltveit, tlf: 992 71 447
Adm. dir. / CEO

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: +47 992 71 447
Email: runar@balkongentreprenoren.no

 

Kontakt meg

 

Nils-Atle Torsvik, tlf: 974 25 767
Salgs- og markedsdirektør

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: +47 975 25 767
Email: nils@balkongentreprenoren.no

 

Kontakt meg

Hege Torsheim-Næss, tlf: 975 60 360
Administrasjonssjef

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: +47 975 60 360
Email: hege@balkongentreprenoren.no

 

Kontakt meg

Morten Pedersen, tlf: 915 87 408
Økonomi- og prosjektdirektør

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: +47 915 87 408
Email: morten@balkongentreprenoren.no 

 

Kontakt meg

 

Kåre Halle, tlf: 980 05 200
Avdelingsdirektør Østlandet

Kontaktinformasjon

Email: kare@balkongentreprenoren.no
Tlf: +47 980 05 200 

 

Kontakt meg

Terje Torsvik, tlf: 913 06 367
Prosjektingeniør

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: +47 913 06 367
Email: terje@balkongentreprenoren.no 

 

Kontakt meg

Dariusz Sewiol, tlf: 919 19 283
Bas

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: +47 919 19 283
Email: dariusz@balkongentreprenoren.no

 

Lukasz Maciejak, tlf: 459 02 404
Bas

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: +47 459 021 404
Email: lukasz@balkongentreprenoren.no

Robert Kopinski, tlf: 951 15 306
Bas

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: +47 951 15 306
Email: robert@balkongentreprenoren.no

 

Marcin Kaczor, tlf: 459 00 816
Bas

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: +47 459 00 816
Email: marcin@balkongentreprenoren.no

Grzegorz Fojucik, tlf: 959 29 987
Bas

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: +47 959 29 987
Email: grzegorz@balkongentreprenoren.no

Slawomir Lis, tlf: 950 93 408
Bas

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: +47 950 93 408
Email: lslawomir@balkongentreprenoren.no

Slawomir Maciejak, tlf: 950 92 802
Bas

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: +47 950 92 802
Email: slawomir@balkongentreprenoren.no

Krzysztof Stadnik
Montør
Pawel T. Sypek
Montør
Daniel Kamil Pisarz
Montør
Anastazy Polakiewicz
Montør
Grzegorz Szczur
Montør
Zbigniew Sztorc
Montør
Pawel Sewiol
Montør
Jerzy Borowiak
Montør
Marcin Smyda
Montør
Rafal Kulpa
Montør
Pawel Wawrzonek
Montør
Piotr Krzysztofczyk
Montør
Lukasz Zawierucha
Montør
Mariusz Armata
Montør
Piotr Smyda
Montør
Janusz Sobarnia
Montør
Lukasz Piotr Idzik
Montør
William Torsvik
Montør
Rafal S. Subernat
Montør
Andrzej Policiński
Montør
Grzegorz Smolucha
Montør